15 thoughts on “Science experiments you can try at home

  1. All experiments are cool and funny, I wish to try the experiment with the water, oil and color because it seems interesting!!! – –
    °

  2. These expriments are very fun, I like the one with the foil and candle very much and also the experiment with food coloring, I would like to try out these experiments !!

  3. I really like video experiments because you can do the experiments with material that you necessarily have at home and the video is well explained with the details to be respected . My favorite experience is with the bubbles in the glass of champagne.
    Very good video!

  4. I really like this video because the experiments are simple and require little material, for some experiments the end result is splendid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *